Enikusuma's Blog

Contoh Surat Lamaran – B. Inggris

Posted on: 7 April 2010

Surabaya, October 6, 2009

Attention To:

HRD Manager

PT CAKRAM DATALINGGA DUARIBU

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have read from your advertisement at http://www.jobitcom.com that your company is looking for employees to hold some position. Based on the advertisement, I am interested in applying application for IT Staff according with my background educational that basicly in Informatic Technology.

My name is Eni Kusuma Wardani, I am twenty years old. I have graduated from Telkom Sandhy Putra Malang Vocational High School on June 2007. My specialization in Informatic technology is Programming and Networking.

I consider myself that I have qualifications as you want. I have good motivation for progress and growing, eager to learn, and can work with a team (team work) or by myself. Beside that I posses adequate computer skill and have good command in English (oral and written). I have good ability in web programming such as PHP and HTML, computer networking, and also computer software such as Office. With my qualifications, I confident that I will be able to contribute effectively to your company. Herewith I enclose my :

  • Curriculum Vitae.
  • Copy of  Identity Id.
  • Recent photograph.
  • Copy of TOEIC Certificate.
  • Copy of CISCO Academi Certificate.
  • Copy of Job Training Certificate from EDII (Electronic Data Interchange Indonesia), Jakarta.
  • Copy of Academic Transcript.
  • Softcopy of my final duty

I would express my gratitude for your attention and I hope I could follow your recruitment test luckily.

Sincerely yours,

Eni Kusuma Wardani

Leave a Reply

